Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Swimming - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 12/15/19
2:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Lincoln Hancock Pool N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/20/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Norwood Senior High School (NL) Westwood High School (Pool) N/A
No Recap
3. Sun 12/22/19
10:00 AM
Norwell High School @ Triton High School (NL) Newburyport YWCA N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 1/2/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Brockton High School (NL) Brockton High School N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 1/4/20
2:00 PM
Randolph High School @ Norwell High School (L) Randolph Pools N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 1/8/20
4:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) U. Mass-Dartmouth N/A
No Recap
7. Sun 1/12/20
1:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Randolph Pools N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 1/18/20
2:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Lincoln Hancock Pool N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/21/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) Percy Walker Pool N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 1/23/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Scituate High School (NL) Percy Walker Pool N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 1/24/20
4:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Burkland Pool-Swimming N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 1/29/20
7:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater State College N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 2/1/20
10:00 AM
SSL Swimming Championships (DNC) Henry B. Burkland Elementary School Pool N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%