Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/2/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph Community Middle School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/6/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/9/20
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/27/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/30/20
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 5/4/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/7/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/13/20
4:00 PM
Ursuline Academy @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/18/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School- Tennis N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/20/20
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/26/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/28/20
4:00 PM
Randolph High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%