Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/23/19
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph Community Middle School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/7/19
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/15/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School- Tennis N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Randolph High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%