Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School(7) @ Norwell High School(8) (NL) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(5) @ East Bridgewater High School(11) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(1) @ Abington High School(2) (NL) Tom Graham Diamond N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/11/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(8) @ Norwell High School(5) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(3) @ Rockland High School(2) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/25/19
7:00 PM
Norwell High School(10) @ Weymouth High School(6) (NL) Libby Field N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(10) @ Norwell High School(0) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(2) @ Carver Middle/High School(5) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School(5) @ Norwell High School(1) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(11) @ Hull High School(6) (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/13/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(1) @ Mashpee High School(3) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Middleboro High School(4) (L) Peirce Playground-Varsity Baseball N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(3) @ Norwell High School(1) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(10) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(1) (NL) Milliken Field and Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(1) @ Norwell High School(19) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/24/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(3) @ Hanover High School(11) (NL) Hanover High School - Baseball/Softball N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/29/19
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Adams Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-4-0) Home Win Percent: 33.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-7-0) League Win Percent: 36.36%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-9-0) Season Win Percent: 43.75%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-9-0) Seeding Win Percent: 43.75%