Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/2/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Hanover High School (NL) Hanover Middle School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) Strong Field N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (NL) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Randolph High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/2/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/9/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull Baseball/Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/13/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/15/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School-JV & Fresh baseball N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (NL) Beechwood Ball Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/23/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland Stadium N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Coletta Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%