Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School(9) @ Norwell High School(16) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(6) @ East Bridgewater High School(12) (L) Strong Field N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(0) @ Abington High School(10) (NL) JV Baseball - Memorial Field Abington N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Randolph High School(1) @ Norwell High School(3) (L) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(6) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(13) (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(18) @ Randolph High School(6) (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 5/2/19
TBD
Norwell High School(12) @ Carver Middle/High School(0) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School(4) @ Norwell High School(5) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/13/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(3) @ Norwell High School(0) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(5) @ Norwell High School(7) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(0) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(6) (NL) Beechwood Ball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(2) @ Norwell High School(6) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/24/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(4) @ Hanover High School(7) (NL) Hanover Middle School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Adams Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 83.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) Away Win Percent: 28.57%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-3-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Season Win Percent: 53.85%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 53.85%