Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/6/19
5:00 PM
South Shore Voc/Tech. HS(0) @ Norwell High School(0) (S) (DNC) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
2. Sun 12/8/19
12:00 PM
Norwell High School(0) @ Cardinal Spellman High School(0) (S) (DNC) Cardinal Spellman High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 12/11/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School(0) @ Norwell High School(0) (S) (DNC) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 12/17/19
5:30 PM
Roxbury Preparatory Charter School(67) @ Norwell High School(78) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 12/20/19
6:30 PM
Randolph High School(68) @ Norwell High School(37) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 12/23/19
5:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(33) @ Norwell High School(76) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 12/30/19
5:00 PM
Dedham High School(60) @ Norwell High School(49) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/3/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(64) @ Middleboro High School(54) (L) Middleboro High School- Basketball N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/8/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(67) @ Carver Middle/High School(50) (NL) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/10/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(47) @ Rockland High School(60) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/14/20
6:30 PM
Mashpee High School(41) @ Norwell High School(61) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 1/15/20
6:00 PM
Norwell High School(71) @ Maimonides School(75) (NL) Maimonides School - Fox Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 1/17/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(76) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(61) (L) Cohasset Middle - High School Gym N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 1/21/20
6:30 PM
Carver Middle/High School(42) @ Norwell High School(65) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 1/23/20
6:30 PM
Abington High School(60) @ Norwell High School(87) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 1/25/20
12:30 PM
Norwell High School VS Hanover High School (NL) (DNC) TD Garden N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 1/28/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(75) @ Hull High School(76) (L) Hull High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 1/30/20
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(67) @ Norwell High School(63) (NL) (DNC) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
19. Mon 2/3/20
6:30 PM
Middleboro High School(52) @ Norwell High School(70) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 2/5/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(52) @ Medfield High School(61) (NL) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 2/7/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(69) @ East Bridgewater High School(43) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/12/20
6:30 PM
Rockland High School(55) @ Norwell High School(52) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 2/14/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(67) @ Randolph High School(71) (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
24. Mon 2/17/20
5:00 PM
Norwell High School(53) @ Hingham High School(74) (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
25. Wed 2/19/20
5:00 PM
Hingham High School(63) @ Norwell High School(57) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
26. Fri 12/18/20
6:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
27. Mon 12/21/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
28. Wed 12/23/20
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
29. Tue 1/5/21
6:30 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
30. Tue 1/12/21
6:30 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
31. Thu 1/14/21
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 1/19/21
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) Abington High School Gym N/A
No Recap
33. Fri 1/22/21
6:30 PM
Hull High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
34. Tue 1/26/21
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
35. Fri 1/29/21
6:30 PM
Randolph High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
36. Fri 2/5/21
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School- Basketball N/A
No Recap
37. Tue 2/9/21
6:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
38. Fri 2/12/21
6:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-5-0) Home Win Percent: 54.55%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Away Win Percent: 40.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (8-5-0) League Win Percent: 61.54%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-11-0) Season Win Percent: 47.62%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%