Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/20/19
3:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School(30) @ Norwell High School(54) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 1/3/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(38) @ Middleboro High School(46) (L) Middleboro High School- Basketball N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/7/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(40) @ Abington High School(36) (NL) Abington High School Gym N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 1/8/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(36) @ Carver Middle/High School(45) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 1/10/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School(27) @ Rockland High School(39) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 1/14/20
3:30 PM
Mashpee High School(42) @ Norwell High School(57) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 1/16/20
3:30 PM
Hull High School(46) @ Norwell High School(37) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/21/20
3:30 PM
Carver Middle/High School(38) @ Norwell High School(49) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 1/23/20
3:30 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 1/28/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/29/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ North Quincy High School (NL) North Quincy High School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 1/30/20
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School(74) @ Norwell High School(39) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 2/3/20
3:30 PM
Middleboro High School(52) @ Norwell High School(42) (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 2/5/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Medfield High School (NL) Medfield High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 2/7/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 2/10/20
3:45 PM
North Quincy High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/12/20
3:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 12/18/20
3:30 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
19. Mon 12/21/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Randolph High School (L) Randolph High School N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 12/23/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 1/5/21
3:30 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 1/14/21
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Carver Middle/High School (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 1/19/21
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) Abington High School Gym N/A
No Recap
24. Fri 1/22/21
3:30 PM
Hull High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
25. Tue 1/26/21
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
26. Fri 2/5/21
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School- Basketball N/A
No Recap
27. Tue 2/9/21
3:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
28. Fri 2/12/21
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-3-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) League Win Percent: 42.86%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Season Win Percent: 40.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 40.00%