Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
3:00 PM
Norwell High School(0) @ North Quincy High School(0) (S) (DNC) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 8/29/19
6:30 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(0) @ Norwell High School(0) (S) (DNC) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 9/6/19
7:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(21) @ Norwell High School(7) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/13/19
7:00 PM
Quincy High School(0) @ Norwell High School(18) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/27/19
7:00 PM
Abington High School(34) @ Norwell High School(14) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 10/4/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(22) @ East Bridgewater High School(20) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/11/19
7:00 PM
Randolph High School(0) @ Norwell High School(34) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 10/18/19
7:00 PM
Rockland High School(14) @ Norwell High School(7) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 10/25/19
7:00 PM
Middleboro High School(12) @ Norwell High School(28) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 11/2/19
3:30 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School(7) @ Norwell High School(14) (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 11/9/19
2:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Old Rochester Reg. High School (NL) Old Rochester Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 11/15/19
6:00 PM
Medway High School(28) @ Norwell High School(21) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 11/28/19
10:00 AM
Norwell High School(0) @ Hanover High School(28) (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 9/4/20
TBD
Norwell High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 9/11/20
7:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 9/18/20
7:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 9/25/20
7:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/2/20
7:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Battis Field-Football N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 10/9/20
7:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 10/16/20
1:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Sharon High School (NL) Sharon High School - Track/Main Field N/A
No Recap
21. Fri 10/23/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland Stadium N/A
No Recap
22. Fri 10/30/20
7:00 PM
MIAA @ Norwell High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
23. Fri 11/6/20
7:00 PM
MIAA @ Norwell High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
24. Fri 11/13/20
7:00 PM
MIAA @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
25. Thu 11/26/20
10:00 AM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-4-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%