Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/5/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Hanover Middle School (NL) Harmon Golf Club N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/9/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/11/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Green Harbor Golf Course N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/12/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Scituate High School (NL) Widows Walk N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/16/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/17/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Memorial Jr. High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/23/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Crosswinds Golf Club N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/25/19
3:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Boston College High School (NL) Franklin Park N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/1/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Scituate High School (NL) Widows Walk N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/4/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) North Hill Country Club N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/7/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Crosswinds Golf Club N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/9/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Green Harbor Golf Course N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/10/19
3:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Boston College High School (NL) Franklin Park N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/15/19
3:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke Country Club N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/16/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Hingham High School (NL) South Shore Country Club N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/17/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Memorial Jr. High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%