Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/29/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Norwell High School(10) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
5:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Hanover High School (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 4/6/19
11:45 AM
Norwell High School(4) @ Hamilton-Wenham Reg HS(3) (NL) Hamilton-Wenham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/9/19
5:30 PM
Norwell High School(14) @ East Bridgewater High School(1) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/11/19
5:00 PM
Norwell High School(14) @ Malden Catholic - School for Boys(1) (NL) Malden Catholic High School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 5/2/19
5:30 PM
Mashpee High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 5/7/19
5:30 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(6) @ Norwell High School(6) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Marshfield High School(7) (NL) Deftos Fields - Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(6) @ Hingham High School(7) (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School(3) @ Norwell High School(10) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/21/19
5:30 PM
Catholic Memorial School(3) @ Norwell High School(8) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(9) @ Norwell High School(11) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School(4) @ Norwell High School(5) (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/24/19
5:00 PM
Norwell High School(13) @ Bishop Feehan High School(1) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-0-1) Home Win Percent: 91.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) Away Win Percent: 83.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-1) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-1-1) Season Win Percent: 87.50%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-1-1) Seeding Win Percent: 87.50%