Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Freshmen
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Deftos Fields - Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Deftos Fields - Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/6/20
3:45 PM
Norwell High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/13/20
4:45 PM
Norwell High School @ Medfield High School (NL) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/15/20
3:45 PM
Braintree High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/28/20
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Lacrosse/Lower Fields N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 5/5/20
3:45 PM
Quincy High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/11/20
3:45 PM
Marshfield High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/15/20
3:45 PM
Duxbury High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/20/20
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/21/20
3:45 PM
Scituate High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%