Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Freshmen
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School(7) @ Norwell High School(6) (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(7) @ Norwell High School(15) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 5/1/19
4:30 PM
Milford High School(1) @ Norwell High School(15) (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School(3) @ Norwell High School(12) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 5/6/19
4:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Quincy High School (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(3) @ Norwell High School(12) (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/10/19
4:15 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(3) (NL) WH High School, Dennis O'Brien Field (Turf Stadium) N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(5) @ Hingham High School(6) (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/23/19
4:15 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell Middle School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-1-0) Home Win Percent: 80.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (6-2-0) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (6-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%