Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 3/21/20
10:30 AM
Norwell High School VS Dover-Sherborn High School (S) (DNC) Flahive Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 3/25/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (S) (DNC) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/1/20
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/3/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Westwood High School (NL) Multipurpose Field-Westwood N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/7/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Abington High School (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #1 N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/9/20
6:30 PM
Franklin High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/13/20
6:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 4/14/20
4:00 PM
Hull High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 4/16/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 4/27/20
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 4/28/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Rockland High School (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 4/29/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Middleboro High School (L) Middleboro High School-Varsity Soccer N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/1/20
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/5/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) (NL) Margett's Field N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/12/20
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/13/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 5/16/20
10:00 AM
Norwell High School @ Longmeadow High School (NL) Minnechaug Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 5/18/20
4:00 PM
Needham High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 5/21/20
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
20. Tue 5/26/20
4:00 PM
Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 5/27/20
3:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (NL) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 5/28/20
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%