Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/3/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School(1) @ Sharon High School(0) (NL) Sharon High School - Baseball/Field Hockey N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/6/19
5:00 PM
Mashpee High School(0) @ Norwell High School(2) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/10/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School(4) @ Carver Middle/High School(0) (L) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/12/19
5:15 PM
Middleboro High School(3) @ Norwell High School(3) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School(3) @ Weymouth High School(0) (NL) Weymouth High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/20/19
5:15 PM
Brockton High School(1) @ Norwell High School(3) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/23/19
5:15 PM
Hingham High School(2) @ Norwell High School(2) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 9/24/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/26/19
5:15 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 9/30/19
5:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) WH High School, Dennis O'Brien Field (Turf Stadium) N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/1/19
5:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/3/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School(0) @ Mashpee High School(0) (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/7/19
5:15 PM
Weymouth High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/8/19
5:15 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 10/17/19
5:15 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 10/22/19
5:15 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/24/19
3:30 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/25/19
4:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Kassatly Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-0-2) Home Win Percent: 75.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-0-1) Away Win Percent: 87.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-0-2) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-0-3) Season Win Percent: 81.25%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-0-3) Seeding Win Percent: 81.25%