Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/27/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 3/31/20
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 4/2/20
4:00 PM
Hamilton-Wenham Reg HS @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/7/20
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/14/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/21/20
10:00 AM
Chowda Cup - First Round (DNC) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/21/20
2:00 PM
Chowda Cup - First Round - Norwell High School VS Marshfield High School (NL) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 4/23/20
10:00 AM
Chowda Cup - 2nd Round (DNC) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 4/28/20
4:00 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/1/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/5/20
4:45 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/8/20
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/12/20
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/21/20
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/28/20
6:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Walpole High School (NL) WHS Turco Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%