Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/29/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Norwell High School(13) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(10) @ Hanover High School(9) (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 4/6/19
1:00 PM
Norwell High School(10) @ Hamilton-Wenham Reg HS(3) (NL) Gordon College N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/9/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(15) @ East Bridgewater High School(4) (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 4/11/19
6:30 PM
Norwell High School(14) @ Malden Catholic - School for Boys(2) (NL) Malden Catholic High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/16/19
4:00 PM
TBD VS Norwell High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/16/19
4:00 PM
Westwood High School(7) @ Norwell High School(8) (NL) Varsity Soccer and Lacrosse Fields N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 4/18/19
12:00 PM
Falmouth High School(12) VS Norwell High School(13) (NL) Westwood High School N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 4/20/19
4:00 PM
Foxborough High School(8) VS Norwell High School(6) (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 4/23/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(17) @ Abington High School(0) (L) AHS Multi-purpose Field #2 N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Hull High School(4) @ Norwell High School(16) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(4) @ Norwell High School(12) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School(7) @ Norwell High School(18) (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 5/7/19
4:00 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(8) @ Norwell High School(9) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(12) @ Middleboro High School(3) (L) Sacred Heart High School N/A
No Recap
16. Tue 5/14/19
7:00 PM
Norwell High School(14) @ Scituate High School(5) (NL) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 5/17/19
6:00 PM
Barnstable High School(2) @ Norwell High School(15) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/21/19
4:00 PM
Catholic Memorial School(6) @ Norwell High School(11) (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 5/24/19
7:00 PM
Norwell High School(15) @ Bishop Feehan High School(5) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (9-1-0) Home Win Percent: 90.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (8-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (17-1-0) Season Win Percent: 94.44%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (17-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 94.44%