Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Lacrosse - Junior Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 3/29/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Foxborough High School (NL) Turf Field - Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/5/19
5:15 PM
Westwood High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/8/19
3:45 PM
Norwell High School @ Medfield High School (NL) Wheelock School N/A
No Recap
4. Sun 4/14/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Hanover High School (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
5. Sun 4/14/19
5:15 PM
Hanover High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/23/19
TBD
Abington High School @ Norwell High School (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/26/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Hull High School (L) Hull High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 4/27/19
12:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 4/29/19
5:30 PM
Norwell High School @ Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) (NL) Margett's Field N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 4/30/19
5:15 PM
Rockland High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/2/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Mashpee High School (L) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/7/19
TBD
Norwell High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (L) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 5/9/19
5:15 PM
Middleboro High School @ Norwell High School (L) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/15/19
5:30 PM
Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/17/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Needham High School (NL) Needham Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/22/19
5:15 PM
Norwell High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/28/19
6:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%