Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Varsity
Norwell High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School(13) @ Norwell High School(10) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School(3) @ Norwell High School(16) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/9/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School(0) @ Norwell High School(2) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/23/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(4) @ Rockland High School(5) (L) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(1) @ Middleboro High School(0) (L) Peirce Playground-Varsity Baseball N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Notre Dame Academy (Hingham)(3) @ Norwell High School(4) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(18) @ Mashpee High School(7) (NL) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Carver Middle/High School(3) @ Norwell High School(15) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(7) @ Abington High School(13) (L) Carey Field - Varsity N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/7/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(8) @ Notre Dame Academy (Hingham)(3) (NL) Notre Dame Academy N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Hull High School(1) @ Norwell High School(19) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/13/19
3:30 PM
Mashpee High School(3) @ Norwell High School(8) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/14/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(4) @ Carver Middle/High School(1) (NL) Carver High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School(4) @ Norwell High School(0) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Rockland High School(2) @ Norwell High School(1) (L) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/24/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School(19) @ Hingham High School(3) (NL) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 5/30/19
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Norwell High School (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 6/1/19
4:00 PM
Norwell High School @ East Bridgewater High School (L) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (6-3-0) Home Win Percent: 66.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-2-0) Away Win Percent: 71.43%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-5-0) League Win Percent: 44.44%
Season Record (w-l-t): (11-5-0) Season Win Percent: 68.75%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (11-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 68.75%