Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Oliver Ames High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/15/20
5:00 PM
Attleboro High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/18/20
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Masciarelli Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 12/22/20
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Franklin High School (L) Franklin High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 1/5/21
5:00 PM
Sharon High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 1/8/21
5:00 PM
Milford High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 1/11/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Stoughton High School (L) Stoughton High School Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/13/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Taunton High School (L) THS Rabouin Field House N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/15/21
5:00 PM
Foxborough High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/19/21
5:00 PM
King Philip Regional H.S. @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/22/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) North Attleboro High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/26/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Mansfield High School (L) Mansfield High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/29/21
5:00 PM
Canton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 2/2/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Sharon High School (L) Sharon High School - Gymnasium N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 2/5/21
5:00 PM
Stoughton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 2/9/21
5:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Foxborough High School (L) Foxborough High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/12/21
5:00 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) OAHS - Nixon Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%