Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Softball - Junior Varsity
Oliver Ames High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/9/18
3:45 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ North Attleborough High School (L) NAHS Kelly Field N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/11/18
4:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Franklin High School (L) FHS Softball Fields N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 4/23/18
3:45 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Attleboro High School (L) Capron Park N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 4/25/18
3:45 PM
Taunton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Oliver Ames High School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 4/27/18
3:45 PM
Mansfield High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Oliver Ames High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 5/2/18
4:00 PM
Foxborough High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Parkview School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 5/4/18
3:45 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Canton High School (L) Canton High School- Fallon Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/7/18
4:00 PM
Franklin High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Parkview School N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/10/18
4:00 PM
Braintree High School @ Oliver Ames High School (NL) Oliver Ames High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/14/18
3:45 PM
Attleboro High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Parkview School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 5/18/18
3:45 PM
Stoughton High School @ Oliver Ames High School (L) Parkview School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/21/18
3:45 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Mansfield High School (L) Memorial Park N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%