Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Gymnastics - Varsity
Pembroke High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/21/18
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(131.8) @ Pembroke High School(135.1) (NL) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Plymouth North High School(124.5) @ Pembroke High School(133.8) (L) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/8/19
8:00 PM
Pembroke High School(132.7) @ Plymouth North High School(124) (L) Tumble Time Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Scituate High School(118.1) @ Pembroke High School(130.3) (L) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/15/19
7:30 PM
Notre Dame Academy (Hingham)(131.85) @ Pembroke High School(131.8) (NL) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
6. Sun 1/20/19
6:00 PM
Hingham Meet (DNC) Head Over Heels N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/23/19
7:30 PM
Pembroke High School(133.3) @ Scituate High School(119.2) (L) South Shore YMCA Early Learning Center N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 1/29/19
7:30 PM
Hanover High School(131.1) @ Pembroke High School(137.7) (L) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/29/19
7:30 PM
Hingham Tri (DNC) MGC- Pembroke N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Cohasset Middle-High School(121.3) @ Pembroke High School(135.3) (NL) MGC-Gymnastics N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 2/6/19
7:30 PM
Pembroke High School(133) @ Hanover High School(133.9) (L) South Shore YMCA Early Learning Center N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 2/9/19
3:30 PM
Patriot League Meet (DNC) MGC- Pembroke N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) Home Win Percent: 83.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-1-0) League Win Percent: 83.33%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-2-0) Season Win Percent: 77.78%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 77.78%