Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) MHS Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/9/19
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(2) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(4) (L) Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/24/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(4) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Abington High School(1) (NL) Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Falmouth High School(2) (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(3) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School(4) @ Sandwich High School(1) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/10/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Nauset Reg. High School(2) (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Bishop Feehan High School(1) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Abington High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/21/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Norwell High School(4) (NL) Norwell High School N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-4-0) Home Win Percent: 42.86%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-2-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-3-0) League Win Percent: 57.14%
Season Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Season Win Percent: 53.85%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (7-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 53.85%