Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/3/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (NL) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) MHS Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/10/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 5/24/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/29/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%