Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Freshmen
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/14/18
3:30 PM
New Bedford High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 1/4/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 1/11/19
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 1/15/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Dartmouth High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 1/23/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/25/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/29/19
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 2/1/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Upper Gym N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 2/4/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Upper Gym Mon 2/4/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Mon 2/11/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ New Bedford High School (NL) New Bedford High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 2/15/19
3:30 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 2/18/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%