Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 3/24/19
11:00 AM
Saint Mary's High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 3/27/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth North High School (S) (DNC) Plymouth North High School Wed 3/27/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
3. Thu 3/28/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth South High School (S) (DNC) Plymouth South High School Thu 3/28/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
4. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School Mon 4/1/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Wed 4/3/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Guv Fuller Field Fri 4/5/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
7. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 4/17/19
11:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 4/19/19
11:00 AM
East Bridgewater High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Mashpee High School (NL) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 4/24/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Eldredge Field Wed 4/24/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
13. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School Fri 4/26/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
14. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Red Wilson Baseball Field Fri 5/3/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
17. Mon 5/6/19
4:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex Mon 5/6/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
18. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 5/10/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Feehan High School (NL) Bishop Feehan High School Mon 5/13/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
21. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
22. Tue 5/21/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School VS Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
23. Thu 5/23/19
TBD
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Eldredge Park N/A
No Recap
24. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%