Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/15/20
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/17/20
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Red Wilson Baseball Field Fri 4/17/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
3. Wed 4/22/20
11:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) East Bridgewater High School Wed 4/22/20
9:00 AM
No Recap
4. Fri 4/24/20
11:00 AM
East Bridgewater High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/29/20
11:00 AM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 5/1/20
3:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Fri 5/1/20
12:00 PM
No Recap
7. Wed 5/6/20
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/8/20
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School Fri 5/8/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
9. Wed 5/13/20
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/15/20
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Guv Fuller Field Fri 5/15/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
11. Wed 5/20/20
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/22/20
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Eldredge Field Fri 5/22/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%