Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 3/28/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth South High School (S) (DNC) Plymouth South High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/3/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Lawrence School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Mashpee High School (NL) Mashpee High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 4/24/19
4:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS JV Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/6/19
4:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 5/10/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/13/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Feehan High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Henry T. Wing School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%