Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Cross Country - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/14/19
9:30 AM
Sandwich High School @ Apponequet Regional H.S. (NL) Apponequet Regional H.S. N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/17/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School(32) @ Barnstable High School(23) (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/24/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 9/28/19
9:30 AM
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Wrentham Developmental Center N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 10/1/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 10/8/19
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 10/15/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(33) @ Nauset Reg. High School(22) (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 10/18/19
5:00 PM
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Barnstable Fairgrounds N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 10/26/19
10:00 AM
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 11/2/19
1:00 PM
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Wrentham Developmental Center N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 11/9/19
2:40 PM
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Wrentham Developmental Center N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Away Win Percent: 50.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%