Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Freshmen
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/1/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/3/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School Mon 4/8/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Wed 4/10/19
TBD
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) N/A N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 4/26/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Guv Fuller Field N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Bishop Feehan High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/16/19
TBD
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Feehan High School (NL) N/A N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 5/28/19
TBD
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex Tue 5/28/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%