Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 12/16/19
6:30 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 12/20/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School Fri 12/20/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
3. Tue 1/7/20
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Upper Gym Tue 1/7/20
4:00 PM
No Recap
4. Fri 1/10/20
6:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/14/20
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Tue 1/14/20
1:00 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 1/17/20
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 1/21/20
5:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 1/23/20
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy High School Gymnasium Thu 1/23/20
3:45 PM
No Recap
9. Tue 1/28/20
7:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/31/20
6:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 2/4/20
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School Tue 2/4/20
4:00 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 2/7/20
5:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 2/11/20
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School Tue 2/11/20
3:45 PM
No Recap
14. Fri 2/14/20
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (L) Nantucket High School Fri 2/14/20
1:00 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%