Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 1/13/21
4:00 PM
Cape Cod Academy @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 1/15/21
5:30 PM
Falmouth High School(48) @ Sandwich High School(32) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 1/19/21
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(56) @ Nantucket High School(28) (L) Nantucket High School Tue 1/19/21
2:00 PM
No Recap
4. Thu 1/21/21
3:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(25) @ Sandwich High School(51) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 1/26/21
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(30) @ Nauset Reg. High School(76) (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 1/26/21
4:15 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 1/29/21
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(52) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(34) (L) DYRHS Upper Gym Fri 1/29/21
2:45 PM
No Recap
7. Tue 2/2/21
5:30 PM
Barnstable High School(58) @ Sandwich High School(66) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 2/5/21
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Fri 2/5/21
12:00 PM
No Recap
9. Tue 2/9/21
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School Tue 2/9/21
4:30 PM
No Recap
10. Fri 2/12/21
3:30 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 2/15/21
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(54) @ Barnstable High School(42) (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 2/17/21
5:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 2/19/21
5:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(66) @ Sandwich High School(52) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 2/22/21
4:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Away Win Percent: 75.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) League Win Percent: 62.50%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) Season Win Percent: 62.50%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) Seeding Win Percent: 62.50%