Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 12/4/18
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Abington High School (S) (DNC) Abington High School Gym Tue 12/4/18
2:15 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 12/8/18
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(49) @ Bishop Stang High School(62) (NL) Bishop Stang High School Sat 12/8/18
3:30 PM
No Recap
3. Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM
New Bedford High School(40) @ Sandwich High School(38) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 12/27/18
4:00 PM
Sandwich HS Holiday Tournament - Thu 12/27/18 4:00 PM to Fri 12/28/18 (DNC) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/27/18
6:00 PM
Sandwich HS Holiday Tournament - Cohasset Middle-High School(41) VS Sandwich High School(43) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 12/28/18
TBD
Sandwich HS Holiday Tournament - Norwell High School(51) VS Sandwich High School(23) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/2/19
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School(58) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(17) (NL) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Wed 1/2/19
1:00 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(48) @ Sandwich High School(55) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(31) @ Falmouth High School(54) (L) Falmouth High School Tue 1/8/19
3:45 PM
No Recap
10. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(46) @ Sandwich High School(49) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(36) @ Dartmouth High School(66) (NL) Dartmouth High School Tue 1/15/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 1/18/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(41) @ Nauset Reg. High School(75) (L) Nauset Regional High School Fri 1/18/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
13. Wed 1/23/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(32) @ Plymouth North High School(55) (NL) Plymouth North High School Wed 1/23/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
14. Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(28) @ Marshfield High School(32) (L) Marshfield High School Fri 1/25/19
3:45 PM
No Recap
15. Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School(40) @ Sandwich High School(14) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Upper Gym Fri 2/1/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
17. Fri 2/8/19
6:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(68) @ Sandwich High School(37) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 2/11/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(47) @ New Bedford High School(37) (NL) New Bedford High School Mon 2/11/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
19. Wed 2/13/19
5:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
21. Mon 2/18/19
1:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 2/21/19
6:30 PM
Bishop Stang High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (2-3-0) Home Win Percent: 40.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-7-0) Away Win Percent: 30.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-5-0) League Win Percent: 28.57%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-10-0) Season Win Percent: 33.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 33.33%