Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Basketball - Junior Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 1/15/21
3:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 1/19/21
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (L) Nantucket High School N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 1/21/21
5:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 1/26/21
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 1/26/21
2:30 PM
No Recap
5. Tue 2/2/21
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 2/5/21
2:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Fri 2/5/21
12:00 PM
No Recap
7. Tue 2/9/21
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School Tue 2/9/21
2:30 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 2/12/21
5:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 2/15/21
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 2/17/21
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Fri 2/19/21
4:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%