Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Basketball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 12/6/18
4:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 12/10/18
6:45 PM
Hanover High School(76) @ Sandwich High School(46) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 12/14/18
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(58) @ Norwell High School(66) (NL) Norwell High School Fri 12/14/18
3:30 PM
No Recap
4. Thu 12/27/18
5:00 PM
Silver Lake Holiday Tourney - Thu 12/27/18 5:00 PM to Fri 12/28/18 (DNC) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/27/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Holiday Tourney - Silver Lake Reg. High School(46) VS Sandwich High School(49) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School Thu 12/27/18
5:15 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 12/28/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Holiday Tourney - Sandwich High School(46) VS Milton High School(57) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/2/19
5:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(54) @ Sandwich High School(72) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 1/4/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(49) @ Marshfield High School(54) (L) Marshfield High School Fri 1/4/19
3:30 PM
No Recap
9. Tue 1/8/19
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School(53) @ Sandwich High School(44) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 1/11/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(60) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(45) (L) DYRHS Upper Gym N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 1/15/19
6:30 PM
Dartmouth High School(51) @ Sandwich High School(64) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 1/18/19
7:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(31) @ Sandwich High School(79) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/23/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(65) @ Coyle & Cassidy High School(55) (NL) Coyle and Cassidy High School Wed 1/23/19
4:30 PM
No Recap
14. Fri 1/25/19
6:30 PM
Marshfield High School(65) @ Sandwich High School(64) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 1/29/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(41) @ Falmouth High School(44) (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 2/1/19
6:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(59) @ Sandwich High School(65) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 2/5/19
6:30 PM
Coyle & Cassidy High School(52) @ Sandwich High School(55) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 2/8/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(76) @ Nauset Reg. High School(70) (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/13/19
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School(55) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(65) (NL) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 2/15/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(52) @ Dartmouth High School(55) (NL) Dartmouth High School N/A
No Recap
21. Mon 2/18/19
4:15 PM
Rockland High School(71) VS Sandwich High School(45) (NL) Abington High School N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/20/19
4:15 PM
Archbishop Williams High School(57) @ Sandwich High School(53) (NL) AHS-Cormier(Blue)Gym N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-6-0) Home Win Percent: 45.45%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-5-0) Away Win Percent: 44.44%
League Record (w-l-t): (4-4-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-11-0) Season Win Percent: 45.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-11-0) Seeding Win Percent: 45.00%