Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Volleyball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 8/30/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bourne High School (S) (DNC) Bourne High School Fri 8/30/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 8/31/19
8:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (S) (DNC) Barnstable High School Sat 8/31/19
7:00 AM
No Recap
3. Thu 9/5/19
5:30 PM
Sturgis Charter School East(0) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/9/19
5:30 PM
Bishop Stang High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(0) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/11/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Dartmouth High School(3) (NL) Dartmouth High School Wed 9/11/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 9/13/19
5:30 PM
Saint John Paul II High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/16/19
5:30 PM
Dartmouth High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(0) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/19/19
6:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 9/21/19
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Bishop Stang High School(3) (NL) Bishop Stang High School Sat 9/21/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
10. Tue 9/24/19
5:30 PM
Falmouth High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 9/26/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(3) (L) Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School Thu 9/26/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
12. Tue 10/1/19
5:30 PM
Barnstable High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(0) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/4/19
3:30 PM
Nantucket High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/8/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Nauset Reg. High School(0) (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 10/8/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
15. Mon 10/14/19
12:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Middleboro High School(0) (NL) Middleboro High School- Volleyball Mon 10/14/19
8:30 AM
No Recap
16. Tue 10/15/19
5:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(3) @ Sandwich High School(0) (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/18/19
5:30 PM
Middleboro High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 10/22/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Saint John Paul II High School(0) (NL) TBD Tue 10/22/19
3:15 PM
No Recap
19. Thu 10/24/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Nantucket High School(3) (NL) Nantucket High School Thu 10/24/19
1:00 PM
No Recap
20. Fri 10/25/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Barnstable High School(3) (L) Barnstable High School Fri 10/25/19
2:45 PM
No Recap
21. Sat 10/26/19
2:30 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Falmouth High School(3) (L) Falmouth High School Sat 10/26/19
11:30 AM
No Recap
22. Mon 10/28/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Sturgis Charter School East(3) (NL) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Mon 10/28/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-7-0) Away Win Percent: 30.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-6-0) League Win Percent: 25.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-12-0) Season Win Percent: 40.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-12-0) Seeding Win Percent: 40.00%