Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Volleyball - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/8/20
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Sturgis Charter School East (NL) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Tue 9/8/20
4:15 PM
No Recap
2. Fri 9/11/20
4:15 PM
Middleboro High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/15/20
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) (NL) Notre Dame Academy Tue 9/15/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
4. Thu 9/17/20
6:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/22/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School Tue 9/22/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
6. Thu 9/24/20
5:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/29/20
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School Tue 9/29/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
8. Thu 10/1/20
5:30 PM
Notre Dame Academy (Hingham) @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 10/6/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 10/6/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Thu 10/8/20
5:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/13/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Dennis-Yarmouth Regional High School Tue 10/13/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
12. Thu 10/15/20
5:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/19/20
5:30 PM
Sturgis Charter School East @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/20/20
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (NL) Nantucket High School Tue 10/20/20
1:00 PM
No Recap
15. Thu 10/22/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Saint John Paul II High School (NL) Saint Francis Xavier Prep Thu 10/22/20
2:30 PM
No Recap
16. Mon 10/26/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Middleboro High School- Volleyball Mon 10/26/20
2:15 PM
No Recap
17. Tue 10/27/20
3:30 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 10/29/20
5:30 PM
Saint John Paul II High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%