Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
3:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 8/31/19
10:00 AM
Cape Cod Regional Tech HS @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/5/19
6:00 PM
Abington High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/13/19
6:00 PM
Saint John Paul II High School(7) @ Sandwich High School(35) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/20/19
6:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 9/28/19
1:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Bishop Stang High School Sat 9/28/19
10:30 AM
No Recap
7. Fri 10/4/19
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (NL) Nauset Regional High School Fri 10/4/19
5:00 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 10/11/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Fri 10/11/19
3:00 PM
No Recap
9. Fri 10/18/19
6:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/25/19
6:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 11/28/19
10:00 AM
Mashpee High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Season Win Percent: 100.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 100.00%