Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/3/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School(156) @ Sturgis Charter School East(66) (NL) Hyannis Golf Club N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 9/10/19
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School(249) @ Sandwich High School(263) (L) The Ridge Club N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/12/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Dennis Pines Golf Course N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/13/19
3:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Allendale Country Club N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/16/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School(256) @ Duxbury High School(261) (NL) Atlantic Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/17/19
3:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) The Ridge Club N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/19/19
2:45 PM
Sandwich High School(259) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(254) (L) Farm Neck Golf Club N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/25/19
3:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) The Ridge Club N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/26/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Country Club of New Bedford N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 9/27/19
2:15 PM
Sturgis Charter School East @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich Hollows Golf Course N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/1/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Wianno Club N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/2/19
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) The Ridge Club N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 10/3/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Country Club N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 10/8/19
2:15 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Sandwich Hollows Golf Course N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 10/10/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Captain's Golf Course N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/11/19
3:30 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/14/19
3:15 PM
Duxbury High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) The Ridge Club N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%