Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Golf - Team - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/10/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/14/20
TBD
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Cranberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/14/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 9/15/20
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/17/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Country Club N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/18/20
3:30 PM
Sturgis Charter School East @ Sandwich High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/22/20
3:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/24/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Captain's Golf Course N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 9/28/20
3:30 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 9/29/20
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/1/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/2/20
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Sturgis Charter School East (NL) TBD N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/6/20
3:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/8/20
2:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Farm Neck Golf Club N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/13/20
3:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) TBD N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%