Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 12/9/18
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Scituate High School (NL) Hobomock Arenas Sun 12/9/18
3:30 PM
No Recap
2. Sun 12/16/18
11:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ Hingham High School (NL) Pilgrim Arena Sun 12/16/18
9:30 AM
No Recap
3. Sun 12/30/18
1:40 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 1/2/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Wed 1/2/19
3:45 PM
No Recap
5. Sun 1/6/19
1:40 PM
Duxbury High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
6. Sun 1/13/19
1:40 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 1/21/19
2:10 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Mon 1/21/19
1:15 PM
No Recap
8. Thu 1/24/19
4:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sun 2/10/19
1:40 PM
Canton High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 2/14/19
4:30 PM
Scituate High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%