Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 11/30/18
8:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Bridgewater Ice Arena- G. Ice Hockey Fri 11/30/18
6:15 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 12/1/18
1:00 PM
Cape & Islands Jamboree (DNC) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/8/18
6:30 PM
Canton High School(4) @ Sandwich High School(2) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/12/18
3:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 12/15/18
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) MV Arena Sat 12/15/18
1:30 PM
No Recap
6. Wed 12/19/18
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Bridgewater Ice Arena- G. Ice Hockey Wed 12/19/18
1:45 PM
No Recap
7. Sat 12/22/18
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Hyannis Youth & Community Center Sat 12/22/18
4:15 PM
No Recap
8. Wed 12/26/18
8:00 PM
Jim Gormley Cup - Bourne High School VS Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 12/29/18
TBD
Jim Gormley Cup - Sandwich High School VS Unmatched/TBD (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/5/19
3:30 PM
Marshfield High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/9/19
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Wed 1/9/19
5:30 PM
No Recap
12. Sat 1/12/19
7:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/16/19
3:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/19/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Charles Moore Arena Sat 1/19/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
15. Sun 1/20/19
1:40 PM
Franklin High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 1/23/19
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Tony Kent Ice Arena Wed 1/23/19
5:30 PM
No Recap
17. Sat 1/26/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Marshfield High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey Sat 1/26/19
3:00 PM
No Recap
18. Wed 1/30/19
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/2/19
3:00 PM
Bourne High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 2/6/19
6:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Sat 2/9/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/13/19
2:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
23. Sat 2/16/19
7:30 PM
Scituate High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
24. Mon 2/18/19
2:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Hetland Rink Mon 2/18/19
12:00 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-1-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%