Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 12/6/19
8:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Bridgewater Ice Arena- G. Ice Hockey Fri 12/6/19
6:30 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 12/7/19
10:00 AM
2019 Girls Ice Hockey Jamboree at Gallo (DNC) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/12/19
5:20 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Canton High School(4) (NL) Canton Ice House Thu 12/12/19
3:00 PM
No Recap
4. Sat 12/14/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Pembroke High School(0) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey Sat 12/14/19
3:15 PM
No Recap
5. Sat 12/21/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Nauset Reg. High School(1) (L) Charles Moore Arena Sat 12/21/19
3:15 PM
No Recap
6. Fri 12/27/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Old Rochester Reg. Jr. High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 12/27/19
6:10 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 12/28/19
TBD
TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 12/28/19
5:00 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 1/1/20
2:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Wed 1/1/20
1:30 PM
No Recap
11. Sat 1/4/20
8:20 PM
Sandwich High School(8) @ Scituate High School(1) (NL) Hobomock Arenas Sat 1/4/20
6:30 PM
No Recap
12. Wed 1/8/20
6:30 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(3) (L) Tony Kent Ice Arena Wed 1/8/20
5:00 PM
No Recap
13. Sat 1/11/20
4:30 PM
Barnstable High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 1/15/20
4:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) MV Arena Wed 1/15/20
1:15 PM
No Recap
15. Wed 1/22/20
4:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 1/25/20
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Hetland Rink Sat 1/25/20
12:30 PM
No Recap
17. Sun 1/26/20
1:40 PM
Scituate High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 1/29/20
3:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/1/20
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Old Rochester Reg. High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/1/20
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Old Rochester Reg. High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Sun 2/2/20
1:40 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/5/20
3:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
23. Sun 2/9/20
1:40 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 2/12/20
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Wed 2/12/20
3:30 PM
No Recap
25. Sat 2/15/20
TBD
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
26. Sun 2/16/20
1:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Home Win Percent: 100.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) Away Win Percent: 60.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-2-0) Season Win Percent: 66.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 66.67%