Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 1/13/21
2:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(0) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 1/16/21
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Falmouth High School(4) (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Sat 1/16/21
3:45 PM
No Recap
3. Mon 1/18/21
1:00 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(4) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 1/20/21
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School(8) @ Nantucket High School(2) (L) Nantucket High School Wed 1/20/21
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Sat 1/23/21
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Old Rochester Reg. High School(0) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 1/29/21
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Barnstable High School(1) (L) Hyannis Youth and Community Center N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 1/30/21
3:45 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(1) (L) MV Arena Sat 1/30/21
1:30 PM
No Recap
8. Wed 2/3/21
6:00 PM
Barnstable High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(0) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Tue 2/9/21
2:45 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 2/10/21
6:00 PM
Falmouth High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 2/11/21
3:30 PM
Nantucket High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(5) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 2/19/21
10:00 AM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(0) (L) Tony Kent Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 2/20/21
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Nauset Reg. High School(1) (L) Charles Moore Arena Tue 2/9/21
6:15 PM
No Recap
14. Tue 2/23/21
2:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-1-1) Home Win Percent: 70.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (6-1-0) Away Win Percent: 85.71%
League Record (w-l-t): (7-2-1) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-2-1) Season Win Percent: 79.17%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-2-1) Seeding Win Percent: 79.17%