Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 11/30/18
8:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Bridgewater Ice Arena- G. Ice Hockey Fri 11/30/18
6:15 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 12/1/18
1:00 PM
Cape & Islands Jamboree (DNC) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/8/18
6:30 PM
Canton High School(4) @ Sandwich High School(2) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/15/18
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(1) (L) MV Arena Sat 12/15/18
1:30 PM
No Recap
5. Wed 12/19/18
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Pembroke High School(7) (NL) Bridgewater Ice Arena- G. Ice Hockey Wed 12/19/18
1:45 PM
No Recap
6. Sat 12/22/18
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Barnstable High School(7) (NL) Hyannis Youth & Community Center Sat 12/22/18
4:15 PM
No Recap
7. Wed 12/26/18
8:00 PM
Jim Gormley Cup - Bourne High School(4) VS Sandwich High School(2) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 12/29/18
TBD
Jim Gormley Cup - Sandwich High School VS Unmatched/TBD (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/5/19
4:30 PM
Marshfield High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(11) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 1/9/19
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Falmouth High School(3) (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Wed 1/9/19
5:30 PM
No Recap
11. Sat 1/12/19
7:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(4) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 1/16/19
3:30 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(1) @ Sandwich High School(6) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 1/19/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(8) @ Nauset Reg. High School(0) (L) Charles Moore Arena Sat 1/19/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
14. Sun 1/20/19
1:40 PM
Franklin High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(1) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 1/23/19
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(7) (L) Tony Kent Ice Arena Wed 1/23/19
5:30 PM
No Recap
16. Sat 1/26/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Marshfield High School(0) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey Sat 1/26/19
3:15 PM
No Recap
17. Wed 1/30/19
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
18. Sat 2/2/19
3:00 PM
Bourne High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(2) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Wed 2/6/19
6:30 PM
Barnstable High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/9/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 2/13/19
2:30 PM
Pembroke High School(7) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 2/16/19
7:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
23. Mon 2/18/19
2:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Hetland Rink Mon 2/18/19
12:00 PM
No Recap
24. Tue 2/19/19
10:00 AM
Bishop Stang High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-5-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-5-0) Away Win Percent: 37.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-4-0) League Win Percent: 60.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-10-0) Season Win Percent: 44.44%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-10-0) Seeding Win Percent: 44.44%