Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 1/14/21
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(0) (L) MV Arena Thu 1/14/21
1:30 PM
No Recap
2. Sat 1/16/21
5:30 PM
Saint John Paul II High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(6) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 1/18/21
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Nantucket High School(3) (NL) Nantucket Ice Rink Mon 1/18/21
2:15 PM
No Recap
4. Thu 1/21/21
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 1/23/21
7:30 PM
Monomoy Regional High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(7) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 1/25/21
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 1/27/21
5:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 1/30/21
6:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 2/3/21
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Falmouth High School(2) (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Wed 2/3/21
5:30 PM
No Recap
10. Sat 2/6/21
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) (NL) Tony Kent Ice Arena Sat 2/6/21
3:45 PM
No Recap
11. Wed 2/10/21
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(4) @ Barnstable High School(3) (L) Hyannis Youth and Community Center Wed 2/10/21
4:45 PM
No Recap
12. Fri 2/12/21
3:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 2/15/21
2:30 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 2/18/21
6:00 PM
Bourne High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 2/20/21
2:00 PM
Sandwich High School(7) @ Nauset Reg. High School(0) (L) Charles Moore Arena Sat 2/20/21
12:30 PM
No Recap
16. Wed 2/24/21
6:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-0-1) Home Win Percent: 91.67%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-1-1) Away Win Percent: 75.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-1-1) League Win Percent: 81.25%
Season Record (w-l-t): (9-1-2) Season Win Percent: 83.33%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (9-1-2) Seeding Win Percent: 83.33%