Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/7/19
8:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth South High School (S) (DNC) John Armstrong Rink Sat 12/7/19
6:30 PM
No Recap
2. Thu 12/12/19
6:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(1) @ Sandwich High School(0) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/14/19
8:00 PM
Plymouth South High School(3) VS Sandwich High School(1) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/18/19
6:00 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Taunton High School(3) (NL) Aleixo Skating Rink Wed 12/18/19
4:15 PM
No Recap
5. Sat 12/21/19
8:20 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Southeastern RVT HS(5) (NL) Raynham CDL Arena Sat 12/21/19
6:30 PM
No Recap
6. Mon 12/23/19
2:30 PM
Middleboro High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(7) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 12/28/19
1:50 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Middleboro High School(4) (NL) Bridgewater Ice Arena-Ice Hockey Sat 12/28/19
12:00 PM
No Recap
8. Tue 12/31/19
2:30 PM
Barnstable High School(5) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 1/4/20
6:00 PM
Shawsheen Valley Tech School(3) @ Sandwich High School(5) (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 1/8/20
8:00 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(0) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 1/11/20
7:40 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable Recreation Center Sat 1/11/20
6:00 PM
No Recap
12. Tue 1/14/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Nantucket High School(2) (NL) Nantucket Ice Rink Tue 1/14/20
2:00 PM
No Recap
13. Wed 1/22/20
8:30 PM
Southeastern RVT HS @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/25/20
7:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Ice Arena Sat 1/25/20
5:30 PM
No Recap
15. Wed 1/29/20
6:10 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Charles Moore Arena Wed 1/29/20
4:00 PM
No Recap
16. Sat 2/1/20
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bourne High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/5/20
6:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 2/10/20
4:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
19. Mon 2/17/20
TBD
Jeff Hayes Memorial Tournament - Mon 2/17/20 12:00 AM to Tue 2/18/20 (DNC) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Mon 2/17/20
6:00 PM
Jeff Hayes Memorial Tournament - North Reading High School VS Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 2/18/20
TBD
Jeff Hayes Memorial Tournament - Unmatched/TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Gallo Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (3-3-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-3-0) Away Win Percent: 25.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) League Win Percent: 50.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Season Win Percent: 40.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (4-6-0) Seeding Win Percent: 40.00%