Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Junior Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/4/19
4:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Bishop Stang High School (NL) Bishop Stang High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/6/19
5:15 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/11/19
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (NL) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/16/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 9/18/19
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/23/19
5:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/24/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
8. Wed 9/25/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Varsity Field Hockey Field N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 9/30/19
5:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 10/2/19
5:30 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/7/19
5:45 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/8/19
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/14/19
11:30 AM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 10/16/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/18/19
4:30 PM
Bishop Stang High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
16. Sun 10/20/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/21/19
4:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Dartmouth Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 10/24/19
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (NL) Nantucket High School N/A
No Recap
19. Fri 10/25/19
5:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 10/26/19
2:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%