Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Junior Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 9/10/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/14/20
5:15 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/16/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (NL) Nantucket High School N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/23/20
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/25/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Nauset Regional High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/30/20
5:15 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/2/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) DYRHS Varsity Field Hockey Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 10/5/20
5:15 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/7/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/9/20
5:45 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/12/20
11:15 AM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/14/20
5:45 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/16/20
4:45 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 10/19/20
5:15 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/21/20
5:15 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/29/20
5:15 PM
Sandwich High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Dartmouth High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%