Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Freshmen
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 4/3/19
4:00 PM
Archbishop Williams High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Oak Ridge School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 4/5/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth Academy @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 4/12/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex Fri 4/12/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Oak Ridge School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 4/26/19
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Tabor Academy (NL) Tabor Academy Fri 4/26/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
TBD @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School Mon 5/6/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
10. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth Academy (NL) Falmouth Academy Wed 5/8/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
11. Fri 5/10/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ TBD (NL) Nantucket High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/17/19
4:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Archbishop Williams High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Tabor Academy @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 5/29/19
3:30 PM
Sandwich High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Lacrosse/Lower Fields Wed 5/29/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%