Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 3/21/19
3:30 PM
Upper Cape Cod RVT School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 3/23/19
9:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ Scituate High School (S) (DNC) Union Point Sports Complex Sat 3/23/19
7:30 AM
No Recap
3. Tue 3/26/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 3/26/19
4:00 PM
Oliver Ames High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 3/29/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Norwell High School(13) (NL) Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field Fri 3/29/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
6. Tue 4/2/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School(14) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(10) @ Falmouth High School(9) (L) Falmouth High School Thu 4/4/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
8. Tue 4/9/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) @ Sandwich High School(14) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 4/12/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School(5) @ Sandwich High School(6) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 4/18/19
1:30 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Boys Lacrosse Tournament - Hull High School(4) VS Sandwich High School(12) (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS Thu 4/18/19
11:30 AM
No Recap
11. Sat 4/20/19
TBD
Bridgewater-Raynham Boys Lacrosse Tournament (DNC) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 4/20/19
TBD
Bridgewater-Raynham Boys Lacrosse Tournament - Unmatched/TBD VS Sandwich High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 4/20/19
1:30 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Boys Lacrosse Tournament - Sandwich High School(11) VS Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School(6) (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
14. Tue 4/23/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(17) @ Nauset Reg. High School(6) (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 4/23/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
15. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(10) @ Marshfield High School(15) (L) James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium Thu 4/25/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
16. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School(8) @ Sandwich High School(12) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(13) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(0) (L) DYRHS Soccer Field 1 Thu 5/2/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
18. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(16) @ Bourne High School(4) (NL) Bourne High School Mon 5/6/19
2:30 PM
No Recap
19. Tue 5/7/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(12) @ Sandwich High School(9) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
20. Fri 5/10/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(8) @ Sandwich High School(12) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
21. Wed 5/15/19
5:30 PM
Sandwich High School(16) @ Barnstable High School(8) (NL) Barnstable High School Wed 5/15/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
22. Fri 5/17/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(17) @ Plymouth South High School(11) (NL) Plymouth South High School Fri 5/17/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
23. Tue 5/21/19
6:00 PM
Hanover High School(13) @ Sandwich High School(11) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
24. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(11) @ Bishop Feehan High School(9) (NL) Bishop Feehan High School Thu 5/23/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
25. Thu 5/30/19
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-3-0) Home Win Percent: 62.50%
Away Record (w-l-t): (8-2-0) Away Win Percent: 80.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-2-0) League Win Percent: 75.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (13-5-0) Season Win Percent: 72.22%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (13-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 72.22%