Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Soccer - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
6:00 PM
Somerville High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Sun 8/25/19
6:00 PM
Austin Preparatory School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 8/28/19
9:00 AM
Mashpee High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 8/30/19
10:00 AM
Brookline High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Sandwich High School N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 8/31/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Sharon High School (S) (DNC) Medway High School Sat 8/31/19
11:00 AM
No Recap
6. Sat 8/31/19
5:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Billerica Memorial High School (S) (DNC) Medway High School N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 9/3/19
6:00 PM
Sturgis Charter School West @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 9/10/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Monomoy Regional High School(0) (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex Tue 9/10/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
9. Thu 9/12/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Nauset Reg. High School(1) (L) Nauset Regional High School Thu 9/12/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Tue 9/17/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(2) (L) DYRHS Soccer Field 2 Tue 9/17/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
11. Thu 9/19/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Sandwich High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Dartmouth Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 9/24/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. Tue 9/24/19
12:00 PM
No Recap
14. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/1/19
4:00 PM
Nantucket High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/3/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/8/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 10/10/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
19. Tue 10/15/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Barnstable High School (L) Barnstable High School Tue 10/15/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
20. Thu 10/17/19
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. @ Sandwich High School (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 10/22/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth High School Tue 10/22/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
22. Thu 10/24/19
TBD
Sandwich High School @ Nantucket High School (L) Nantucket High School Thu 10/24/19
1:00 PM
No Recap
23. Sat 10/26/19
10:00 AM
Plymouth North High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
24. Mon 10/28/19
4:00 PM
Old Rochester Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
25. Wed 10/30/19
4:00 PM
Dartmouth High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-1) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-0-1) Away Win Percent: 83.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-2) League Win Percent: 66.67%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-0-2) Season Win Percent: 75.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-0-2) Seeding Win Percent: 75.00%