Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Soccer - Varsity
Sandwich High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
12:00 PM
Somerville High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 8/27/19
4:00 PM
Norton High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
3. Fri 8/30/19
1:00 PM
Mashpee High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/4/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(2) (NL) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field Wed 9/4/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
5. Tue 9/10/19
4:00 PM
Monomoy Regional High School(3) @ Sandwich High School(4) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/12/19
4:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(0) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 9/14/19
11:00 AM
Weymouth High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(0) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 9/17/19
4:00 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) @ Sandwich High School(1) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 9/19/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(2) @ Barnstable High School(4) (L) Barnstable High School Thu 9/19/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Sat 9/21/19
11:00 AM
Dartmouth High School(2) @ Sandwich High School(0) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 9/24/19
4:00 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(2) @ Sandwich High School(2) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 9/26/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Falmouth High School(4) (L) Falmouth High School Thu 9/26/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
13. Tue 10/1/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Nantucket High School(3) (L) Nantucket High School Tue 10/1/19
1:00 PM
No Recap
14. Thu 10/3/19
4:30 PM
Sandwich High School(3) @ Monomoy Regional High School(1) (NL) Monomoy Athletic Complex Thu 10/3/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
15. Tue 10/8/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Nauset Reg. High School(6) (L) Nauset Regional High School Tue 10/8/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
16. Sat 10/12/19
10:00 AM
Plymouth North High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/15/19
4:00 PM
Barnstable High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(0) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 10/21/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(2) (L) DYRHS Soccer Field 2 Mon 10/21/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
19. Tue 10/22/19
4:00 PM
Falmouth High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 10/24/19
4:00 PM
Nantucket High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(3) (L) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
21. Sat 10/26/19
12:00 PM
Sandwich High School(1) @ Plymouth North High School(2) (NL) Plymouth North High School Sat 10/26/19
8:30 AM
No Recap
22. Mon 10/28/19
3:00 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(4) (L) Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch. N/A
No Recap
23. Wed 10/30/19
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(0) @ Dartmouth High School(8) (NL) Dartmouth Memorial Stadium Wed 10/30/19
2:15 PM
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-4-2) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-9-0) Away Win Percent: 10.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-8-2) League Win Percent: 25.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (5-13-2) Season Win Percent: 30.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (5-13-2) Seeding Win Percent: 30.00%