Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/5/18
3:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS Thu 4/5/18
2:15 PM
No Recap
2. Mon 4/9/18
3:30 PM
Plymouth South High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/11/18
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/12/18
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) @ Pembroke High School(3) (L) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/23/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) @ Quincy High School(1) (L) Quincy High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/25/18
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 4/27/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/30/18
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/2/18
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/7/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hanover High School (L) Hanover High School - Tennis N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/9/18
3:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 5/11/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/14/18
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/16/18
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/17/18
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/21/18
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/24/18
3:30 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/30/18
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-1-0) Home Win Percent: 50.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (2-1-0) Away Win Percent: 66.67%
League Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) League Win Percent: 60.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) Season Win Percent: 60.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (3-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 60.00%