Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Tennis - Team - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/4/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) @ Pembroke High School(0) (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
View Recap
3. Thu 4/11/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School(3) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/23/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Hingham High School(5) (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) @ Quincy High School(0) (L) Quincy High School N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/29/19
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) @ Duxbury High School(3) (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 5/6/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/8/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Scituate High School(5) (L) Gates Intermediate School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) @ Plymouth South High School(2) (L) Plymouth South High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 5/13/19
3:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School(5) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/21/19
3:30 PM
Duxbury High School(3) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/22/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Plymouth North High School(5) (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/29/19
3:00 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 5/30/19
3:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) @ Marshfield High School(0) (NL) MHS Tennis Courts N/A
No Recap
18. Mon 6/3/19
3:00 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (5-4-0) Home Win Percent: 55.56%
Away Record (w-l-t): (5-4-0) Away Win Percent: 55.56%
League Record (w-l-t): (6-8-0) League Win Percent: 42.86%
Season Record (w-l-t): (10-8-0) Season Win Percent: 55.56%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (10-8-0) Seeding Win Percent: 55.56%