Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Fall Field Hockey - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 9/7/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Sandwich High School(4) (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium Fri 9/7/18
2:30 PM
No Recap
2. Tue 9/11/18
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Pembroke High School(0) (NL) Pembroke High School Tue 9/11/18
2:30 PM
No Recap
3. Thu 9/13/18
6:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) (L) WH High School, Dennis O'Brien Field (Turf Stadium) N/A
View Recap
4. Mon 9/17/18
6:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Scituate High School(4) (L) Scituate High School Mon 9/17/18
4:30 PM
No Recap
5. Mon 9/24/18
4:00 PM
Hingham High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 9/26/18
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Plymouth North High School(4) (L) Plymouth North High School Wed 9/26/18
2:30 PM
No Recap
7. Thu 9/27/18
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School(3) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 9/29/18
11:00 AM
Marshfield High School(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 10/1/18
4:00 PM
Sandwich High School(5) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 10/2/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Hanover High School(4) (L) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/4/18
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
View Recap
12. Tue 10/9/18
3:30 PM
Plymouth South High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/12/18
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
14. Mon 10/15/18
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Duxbury High School(6) (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/17/18
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) @ Hingham High School(3) (L) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field Wed 10/17/18
2:30 PM
No Recap
16. Fri 10/19/18
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 10/23/18
5:30 PM
Hanover High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
18. Fri 10/26/18
4:00 PM
Scituate High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
19. Mon 8/26/19
3:30 PM
Carver Middle/High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (S) (DNC) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
20. Thu 9/5/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
21. Tue 9/10/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
22. Thu 9/12/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth South High School (L) Plymouth South High School N/A
No Recap
23. Tue 9/17/19
3:45 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
24. Thu 9/19/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
25. Mon 9/23/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hanover High School (NL) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
26. Wed 9/25/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (L) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
27. Fri 9/27/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
28. Tue 10/1/19
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
29. Thu 10/3/19
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
30. Thu 10/10/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
31. Sat 10/12/19
9:00 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field N/A
No Recap
32. Tue 10/15/19
3:30 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
33. Wed 10/16/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Community Track & Turf N/A
No Recap
34. Fri 10/18/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
35. Mon 10/21/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) WH High School, Dennis O'Brien Field (Turf Stadium) N/A
No Recap
36. Wed 10/23/19
4:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
37. Fri 10/25/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Scituate High School (NL) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-7-2) Home Win Percent: 20.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-7-0) Away Win Percent: 12.50%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-11-2) League Win Percent: 14.29%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-14-2) Season Win Percent: 16.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-14-2) Seeding Win Percent: 16.67%