Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Junior Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 4/4/19
4:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Xaverian Brothers High School (NL) XBHS JV Baseball Field (Back of School) N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 4/6/19
12:00 PM
Barnstable High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/11/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 4/17/19
11:00 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Siever Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Cronin Field - Baseball N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Quincy High School (L) Coletta Field N/A
No Recap
8. Mon 4/29/19
4:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) Train Field N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Scituate High School (L) Scituate High School N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/9/19
5:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth South High School (L) Plymouth South High School N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
14. Wed 5/15/19
4:30 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 5/22/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
18. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 5/30/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Marshfield High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%