Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Baseball - Freshmen
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Mon 4/8/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Middleboro High School-JV & Fresh baseball N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 4/9/19
3:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 4/10/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
4. Tue 4/16/19
12:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 4/22/19
4:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
6. Wed 4/24/19
4:00 PM
Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 5/1/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 5/2/19
4:00 PM
Middleboro High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ North Quincy High School (L) Bishop Baseball Field N/A
No Recap
10. Wed 5/8/19
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
12. Mon 5/13/19
4:00 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 5/15/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 5/20/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) Train Field N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 5/22/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School N/A
No Recap
17. Tue 5/28/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%