Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/25/18
3:00 PM
Abington High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (S) (DNC) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 8/31/18
4:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (S) (DNC) Alan R Carlsen Track & Field N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 9/8/18
2:00 PM
North Quincy High School(18) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(8) (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/14/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(28) @ Oliver Ames High School(18) (NL) OAHS - Muscato Stadium N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/21/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) @ Quincy High School(14) (L) Creedon Field N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 9/29/18
2:30 PM
Hingham High School(46) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 10/5/18
7:00 PM
Plymouth North High School(25) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 10/12/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(29) (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
View Recap
9. Fri 10/19/18
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 11/22/18
10:00 AM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-3-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-2-0) Away Win Percent: 33.33%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-4-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (1-5-0) Season Win Percent: 16.67%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (1-5-0) Seeding Win Percent: 16.67%