Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/24/19
3:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (S) (DNC) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 9/4/19
4:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (S) (DNC) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 9/10/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 9/11/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/13/19
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(31) @ North Quincy High School(13) (NL) Veterans Memorial Stadium Fri 9/13/19
4:00 PM
No Recap
6. Tue 9/17/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 9/18/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/19/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 9/21/19
1:00 PM
Archbishop Williams High School(20) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(23) (NL) Sirrico Field N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 9/24/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 9/25/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 9/26/19
3:00 PM
Team Practice SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 9/28/19
1:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(34) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(14) (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
View Recap
14. Fri 10/4/19
4:00 PM
Duxbury High School(45) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(7) (L) Sirrico Field N/A
No Recap
15. Sat 10/12/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field Sat 10/12/19
1:00 PM
No Recap
16. Sat 10/19/19
2:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Middleboro High School (NL) Battis Field-Football Fri 10/18/19
4:45 PM
No Recap
17. Fri 10/25/19
6:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Plymouth North High School Fri 10/25/19
3:45 PM
No Recap
18. Thu 11/28/19
10:00 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (1-2-0) Home Win Percent: 33.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-2-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Season Win Percent: 50.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (2-2-0) Seeding Win Percent: 50.00%






Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Junior Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/14/19
10:00 AM
North Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
2. Mon 9/23/19
3:30 PM
Archbishop Williams High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/30/19
3:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 10/5/19
2:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 10/14/19
2:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 10/21/19
3:30 PM
Middleboro High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 10/26/19
12:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 11/2/19
10:00 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Quincy High School (L) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
9. Sat 11/9/19
10:00 AM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 11/16/19
10:00 AM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%






Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Fall Football - Freshmen
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/18/19
6:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (NL) Cohasset High School - Alumni Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/26/19
3:30 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Sirrico Field N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 10/3/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 10/14/19
12:00 PM
Hingham High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 10/19/19
9:00 AM
Middleboro High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 10/24/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 10/31/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Quincy High School (L) Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 11/7/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 11/14/19
4:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 11/21/19
3:30 PM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) SLRHS Track Field N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%