Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Girls Spring Golf - Team - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/2/19
3:30 PM
Monomoy Regional High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Nauset Reg. High School (L) Captain's Golf Course N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/9/19
3:30 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/11/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Falmouth High School (L) Falmouth Country Club N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/23/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Wianno Club N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 4/25/19
3:30 PM
Cardinal Spellman High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 4/29/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS (L) Blue rock Golf Course N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 4/30/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Monomoy Regional High School (NL) Cranberry Valley Golf Course N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 5/2/19
3:30 PM
Nauset Reg. High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Indian Pond Country Club N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 5/6/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) The Duxbury Yacht Club N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 5/7/19
3:30 PM
Falmouth High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 5/9/19
3:30 PM
Barnstable High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/14/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Cardinal Spellman High School (L) D.W. Field Golf Club N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/16/19
3:30 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Country Club of Halifax N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%