Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/1/18
2:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hamilton-Wenham Reg HS (S) (DNC) Boston University N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 12/5/18
6:10 PM
Pembroke High School VS Silver Lake Reg. High School (S) (DNC) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/6/18
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (S) (DNC) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 12/8/18
8:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Cohasset Middle-High School(1) (NL) Connell Memorial Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Wed 12/12/18
7:55 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(4) (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
View Recap
6. Sat 12/15/18
6:40 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) @ Quincy High School(4) (L) Quincy Youth Hockey Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Wed 12/19/18
7:50 PM
Duxbury High School(3) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 12/22/18
5:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) @ Scituate High School(9) (L) Hobomock Arenas N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 12/26/18
6:10 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(7) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 12/29/18
5:00 PM
Bishop Stang High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/2/19
7:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) @ Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS(2) (NL) Tony Kent Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/5/19
8:20 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) @ North Quincy High School(6) (L) Quincy Youth Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/9/19
7:50 PM
Pembroke High School(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/12/19
3:10 PM
Martha's Vineyard Reg. High Sch.(7) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 1/16/19
5:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(9) @ Plymouth South High School(4) (L) John Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
16. Sat 1/19/19
4:45 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Duxbury High School(5) (L) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 1/21/19
10:20 AM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 1/23/19
7:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) @ Plymouth North High School(5) (L) Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 1/26/19
3:10 PM
Hanover High School(6) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 1/30/19
7:50 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
View Recap
21. Sat 2/2/19
5:00 PM
Quincy High School(3) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
22. Sat 2/9/19
3:10 PM
Plymouth North High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
23. Wed 2/13/19
5:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(5) @ Brockton High School(3) (NL) Asiaf Arena N/A
No Recap
24. Sat 2/16/19
3:10 PM
Blue Hills Regional Tech Sch.(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(7) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
25. Wed 2/20/19
1:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) @ Rockland High School(2) (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
26. Mon 2/25/19
6:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Dartmouth High School (NL) Hetland Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
27. Wed 12/11/19
TBD
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
28. Wed 1/8/20
7:50 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
29. Mon 1/20/20
1:45 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
30. Sat 2/15/20
TBD
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) Bridegewater Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (4-5-2) Home Win Percent: 45.45%
Away Record (w-l-t): (4-5-2) Away Win Percent: 45.45%
League Record (w-l-t): (2-8-3) League Win Percent: 26.92%
Season Record (w-l-t): (8-10-4) Season Win Percent: 45.45%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (8-10-4) Seeding Win Percent: 45.45%






Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 12/2/18
7:15 PM
Norwell High School(2) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
2. Sun 12/9/18
3:45 PM
Braintree High School(3) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/13/18
3:00 PM
Marshfield High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
4. Sun 12/16/18
3:45 PM
Weymouth High School(2) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/20/18
2:30 PM
Coyle & Cassidy High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 12/22/18
12:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) @ Hingham High School(1) (NL) Connell Memorial Rink N/A
No Recap
7. Sun 12/30/18
3:45 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS(1) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(2) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 1/3/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 1/10/19
3:00 PM
Pembroke High School(4) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(7) (NL) Hobomock Arenas N/A
No Recap
10. Sun 1/13/19
6:05 PM
Duxbury High School(3) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(0) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 1/17/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arenas N/A
View Recap
12. Sun 1/20/19
4:55 PM
Hanover High School(5) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 1/24/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth South High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) Hobomock Arenas N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/27/19
3:45 PM
Scituate High School(2) VS Silver Lake Reg. High School(1) (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 1/28/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) @ Coyle & Cassidy High School(1) (NL) Aleixo Skating Arena N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 1/31/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School(1) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(3) (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 2/2/19
12:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) @ Marshfield High School(3) (NL) Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 2/7/19
3:00 PM
Pembroke High School(2) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(6) (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
19. Thu 2/14/19
3:00 PM
Saint John Paul II High School(0) @ Silver Lake Reg. High School(4) (NL) Hobomock Arenas N/A
No Recap
20. Sun 2/17/19
3:45 PM
Hingham High School VS Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (11-4-0) Home Win Percent: 73.33%
Away Record (w-l-t): (3-0-0) Away Win Percent: 100.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (1-0-0) League Win Percent: 100.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (14-4-0) Season Win Percent: 77.78%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (14-4-0) Seeding Win Percent: 77.78%