Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 12/7/19
2:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Stoughton High School (S) (DNC) Asiaf Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 12/11/19
6:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (S) (DNC) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 12/14/19
3:10 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
4. Wed 12/18/19
7:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (L) Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
5. Sat 12/21/19
6:50 PM
Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 12/23/19
10:00 AM
Foxborough High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 12/26/19
5:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
8. Sat 12/28/19
TBD
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ TBD (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 1/1/20
6:10 PM
Saint John Paul II High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
10. Sat 1/4/20
3:50 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 1/8/20
7:50 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 1/11/20
3:10 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hanover High School (L) Hobomock Arenas N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 1/15/20
7:50 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
14. Sat 1/18/20
5:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 1/20/20
2:50 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
16. Wed 1/22/20
6:10 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 1/25/20
3:10 PM
North Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 1/29/20
7:50 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) (DNC) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
19. Sat 2/1/20
1:10 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridegewater Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
20. Wed 2/5/20
7:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Quincy High School (L) Quincy Youth Hockey Rink N/A
No Recap
21. Sat 2/8/20
5:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
22. Wed 2/12/20
6:10 PM
Dennis-Yarmouth Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
23. Sat 2/15/20
6:15 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) Bridegewater Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
24. Wed 2/19/20
11:30 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland Ice Rink N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%






Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Winter Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sun 12/8/19
3:45 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
2. Wed 12/11/19
3:20 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (NL) The Bog Ice Rink in Kingston N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 12/12/19
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
4. Sun 12/15/19
3:45 PM
Weymouth High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 12/19/19
3:00 PM
Marshfield High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 12/21/19
10:30 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Boston College High School (NL) UMass Boston N/A
No Recap
7. Sun 12/22/19
3:45 PM
Whitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
8. Sun 12/29/19
7:15 PM
Braintree High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
9. Sun 1/5/20
6:05 PM
Duxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 1/9/20
3:00 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
11. Sun 1/12/20
4:55 PM
Hanover High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 1/16/20
3:00 PM
Pembroke High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
13. Sat 1/18/20
12:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Marshfield High School (NL) Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
14. Sun 1/19/20
3:45 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
15. Sun 1/26/20
5:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Plymouth North High School (NL) Armstrong Rink N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 1/30/20
3:00 PM
Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 2/5/20
2:40 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
18. Thu 2/6/20
3:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Hobomock Arena -B/G Ice Hockey N/A
No Recap
19. Sun 2/9/20
9:15 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Boston College High School (NL) UMass Boston N/A
No Recap
20. Sat 2/15/20
11:40 AM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridegewater Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
21. Sun 2/16/20
4:55 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (NL) The Bog Ice Arena N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%