Team: Legend NonLeague:  NL
League:  L
Scrimmage:  S
Does Not Count:  DNC
Home Game:
Example--Home Event
Away Game:
Example--Away Event
Neutral Game:
Example--Neutral Event

Boys Spring Lacrosse - Varsity
Silver Lake Reg. High School
  Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 4/2/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Barnstable High School (NL) Barnstable High School N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 4/4/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Duxbury High School (L) St. George Street Athletic Facilities N/A
No Recap
3. Tue 4/9/19
3:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Pembroke High School (L) Pembroke High School N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 4/11/19
4:00 PM
Boston Latin School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 4/16/19
12:00 PM
North Attleborough High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 4/23/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hanover High School (L) Hanover High School - Turf N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 4/25/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth North High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 4/30/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Hingham High School (L) Hingham High School Multi-Purpose Field N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 5/3/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Whitman-Hanson Regional HS (L) Whitman-Hanson Regional HS N/A
No Recap
10. Tue 5/7/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Sandwich High School (NL) Gerald F. DeConto Veterans Memorial Stadium N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 5/9/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ East Bridgewater High School (NL) East Bridgewater High School N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 5/11/19
11:00 AM
Bishop Stang High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 5/14/19
4:00 PM
Plymouth South High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 5/16/19
4:00 PM
Scituate High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 5/21/19
4:00 PM
North Quincy High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 5/23/19
4:00 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Rockland High School (NL) Rockland High School N/A
No Recap
17. Sat 5/25/19
12:30 PM
Silver Lake Reg. High School @ Bridgewater-Raynham Reg High School (NL) Bridgewater-Raynham Reg HS N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 5/29/19
6:30 PM
East Bridgewater High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (NL) Silver Lake Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
 
Home Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Home Win Percent: 0.00%
Away Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Away Win Percent: 0.00%
League Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) League Win Percent: 0.00%
Season Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Season Win Percent: 0.00%
Seeding Record (w-l-t): (0-0-0) Seeding Win Percent: 0.00%